Ecliptic Sight Podcast: Remember The Bells Edition

Ecliptic Sight Podcast: Remember The Bells Edition is going back to Rock The Bells IV that took place on Aug. 5th 2006 at the NOS Event Center, San Bernardino, CA. Saibot recaps the event with songs from the artists.

  1. Wu-Tang Clan – Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing Ta F’ Wit
  2. Mos Def – Ms. Fat Booty
  3. Redman – I’ll Be Dat!
  4. Aesop Rock – Daylight
  5. Living Legends – Nowyouno
  6. Del The Funkyhomosapien – Catch A Bad One
  7. Immortal Technique – Point Of No Return
  8. Murs and 9th Wonder – L.A.
  9. Visionaries – If You Can’t Say Love
  10. Cypress Hill – Insane In The Brain
  11. Dilated Peoples – Back Again
  12. Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Brooklyn Zoo

Disclaimer: Saibot and Ecliptic Sight Podcast are not associated with any artists or music played unless noted. All rights are reserved to the individual artist or artists. Support any songs or artists that you hear by picking up their album. Tracklisting at

Leave a Comment