ESP Agenda: Sean Price – Mic Tyson

How do you follow up Kimbo Price which felt like a knockout? With a finishing blow as expected called, “Mic Tyson” to be released October 30, 2012. Sean Price the “Brokest Rapper You Know” needs no introduction but I will educate you anyways. After being attacked by “Monkey Barz” on his first solo album, now it is time for him to lay them all out on his newest joint (see album covers below if it doesn’t make sense). With his latest animated video for the track, “STFU, Pt. 2”, it becomes very obvious what he wants people to do that doubt him. Sean Price still has the crazy wordplay with rhymes that make you rewind to make you think did he just say that. Sean Price’s Mic Tyson is shaping up to be an album of the year contender and really did anyone doubt this.

Sean Price – STFU Part 2 (Music Video)


Sean Price – Mic Tyson (Album Cover)


Sean Price – Monkey Barz (Album Cover)


Sean Price – Mic Tyson (Tracklist)

1. The Genesis of the Omega
2. Bar-Barian
3. Pyrex
4. Price & Shining Armor (feat. Ruste Juxx)
5. Title Track
6. Straight Music
7. STFU, Pt. 2
8. Hush
9. Solomon Grundy (feat. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill)
10. Frankenberry (feat. Buckshot)
11. BBQ Sauce (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
12. Bully Rap (feat. Realm Reality)
13. By the Way (feat. Torae)
14. Battering Bars (feat. Pumpkin Head)
15. The Hardest Nigga Out
16. Haraam (Bonus Track)
17. Remember (feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Bonus Track]
18. I See (Bonus Track)