Ecliptic Sight Podcast: All Love Edition

Ecliptic Sight Podcast: All Love Edition was developed for the lovers of independent/underground hip-hop. Don’t think that just because some of these songs are about love that they are weak. These artists’ topics vary from the love they lost to their love of illegal substances.

  1. The Likwit Junkies – Dreamgirl (ft. Dodee Westbeach)
  2. Murs – The Pain
  3. Masta Ace – Good Ol’ Love
  4. CunninLynguists – Beautiful Girl
  5. Felt (Slug + Murs) – Dirty Girl
  6. Redman – Sooperman Luva II
  7. Arsonists – His Hate, Her Love
  8. MF GRIMM – Yes You Are (It’s Only A Movie)
  9. Kankick – Love Hardcore (Underground) feat Declaime
  10. Viktor Vaughn – Let Me Watch
  11. C.L. Smooth – It’s a Love Thing
  12. Wildchild – Kiana
  13. Breez Evahflowin’ – Loving Her

Disclaimer: Saibot and Ecliptic Sight Podcast are not associated with any artists or music played unless noted. All rights are reserved to the individual artist or artists. Support any songs or artists that you hear by picking up their album. Tracklisting at
ESP Logo

Leave a Comment