Drip Stones Throw Subscription

Stones Throw is always putting out great music to make your head nod and now they have teamed up with Drip.FM so that you never have to miss a release ever again. It is a new subscription service that will run you $10 month to get all of their new releases. I have already put down the money for the service and happily got the brand new Homeboy Sandman – Subject: Matter EP. The list of stuff you will get with the subscription is here:

How it Works:
– Get every new Stones Throw release, delivered to your inbox
– Download any time, anywhere
– 320 kbps MP3 files, with no ‘DRM’ restrictions of any kind
– Exclusive tracks, mixes and sessions from Stones Throw artists
– Month-to-month billing.

Upon signing up, receive our three latest releases. Currently:
– Homeboy Sandman’s Subject: Matter EP
- The Minimal Wave Tapes Vol. 2 (advance release exclusively on drip.fm)
– M.E.D.’s Classic Instrumentals LP

Next up:
– J. Rocc’s Mystery Tracks EP
– Quakers, Quakers Album (Geoff Barrow of Portisthead & a hip-hop group of 35+ members)
– Jonwayne’s Oodles of Doodles Album

If that list doesn’t get you hype then you need to go to the emergency room because you maybe dying. Time to get back to the music.

Leave a Comment