Ecliptic Sight Podcast: Future Edition

Ecliptic Sight Podcast: Future Edition is a extragalactic of definitive mass portions of lyrical goodness. It also has music, emcees and apes.

  1. Future Ape Tapes – No Reason Why
  2. Busta Rhymes – Takin What’s Mine
  3. Keith Masters – Matlock
  4. Oddisee – Intro
  5. Rhymefest – No Sunshine (Rhymefest) [prod. by Emile]
  6. Invizibl Men – Jimmy Swagger
  7. Kidz in The Hall – Never Forget
  8. The Dirty Politicians – Rock Red Eyes (Alaskan Husky Owner)
  9. Beretta 9 – Peace ft. Shogun Assasson
  10. Cool Calm Pete – Side Two (CCP Remix)
  11. BISC1 – Decompression rmx – Prod by Le Parasite
  12. Columbo Black – Dreams Within (Snippet)
  13. Pugs Atomz – Dark Clouds-2007
  14. Yesh – The Day Dreamer
  15. Inverse – So Far
  16. Future Ape Tapes – Concrete on the Big Screen

Disclaimer: Saibot and Ecliptic Sight Podcast are not associated with any artists or music played unless noted. All rights are reserved to the individual artist or artists. Support any songs or artists that you hear by picking up their album. Tracklisting at
ESP Logo

3 thoughts on “Ecliptic Sight Podcast: Future Edition”

  1. I think that was your illest mix to date. I enjoyed that a lot. Thanks for using my instrumental as the intro and outro. Your brother’s group is tight and Busta should make sure he keeps making tracks like that!

Leave a Comment